Star Pharmacy Group Award Night glamour

03 December 2022

The Star Pharmacy Group recently held their 2022 Centre of Excellence Conference and Awards Night at scenic Adelaide Oval. Pharmacists and retail managers from South Australia, Queensland and New South Wales pharmacies reconnected after a number of years apart.

The Friday conference was followed up on the Saturday evening with the Star Pharmacy Group Awards Night. The black-tie affair was a fun night to celebrate the achievement of their peers across a number of awards categories. Star Pharmacy Group Awards night

Congratulations to the award winners!

● National Support Office Employee of the Year – Simonne Cameron, Compliance & Training ● Preceptor of the Year – Peng Hor, Star Discount Chemist Pasadena ● Pharmacy Assistant of the Year – Cristina Garcia, Star Discount Chemist Aitkenvale ● Intern of the Year – VJ Ang, Star Discount Chemist Kilkenny ● Pharmacy of the Year – Nandita Anand, Sally-Ann Gargan & Team, Star Discount Chemist Banksia Beach ● Retail Manager of the Year – Rebecca Galbraith, Star Discount Chemist Aitkenvale ● Pharmacist Manager of the Year – Cathy Doan, Star Discount Chemist Park Holme Star Pharmacy Group Awards night CEOS Photo: Sonia Clark and David Clark (outgoing Star Pharmacy Group CEO), Peter Piliouras (Star Pharmacy Group CEO) and Evelyn Piliouras Star Pharmacy Group Awards night organising committee Photo: Awards Night organising committee members including Aleisha Murphy, Jade Harkness, Peter Gardiakos, Joy Montgomery and Scott Young.

Photo credits: Gainsborough Studio for Star Pharmacy Group Awards Night

Subscribe to The Dispensary for
Star Pharmacy Group news and updates